Wikamp







Fb

IFE STAFF

A+ / A-

MANAGEMENT

 

 

doc. dr inż. Tomasz Saryusz-Wolski

Director

tsw@p.lodz.pl

 

doc. dr inż. Małgorzata Miller

Vice Director

malgorzata.miller@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-23

Extension Number    8-38 23

 

dr inż. Dorota Piotrowska

Vice Director

dorota.piotrowska@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-35

Extension Number    8-38-35

 

mgr.inż. Paweł Hillebrandt

Deputy Director for Administration and Operations 

pawel.hillebrandt@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-27

Extension Number    8-38-27

 

OFFICE

 

 

mgr Ewa Malczyk

Office Manager

ewa.malczyk@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-21

Extension Number    8-38-21

 

mgr Sylwia Celmer

Cooperation with France

sylwia.celmer@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-47

Extension Number    8-38-47

STUDENT OFFICE

 

 

mgr Joanna Olejnik

Student Office Manager

joanna.olejnik@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-30

Extension Number    8-38-30

 

mgr Anna Uszpolewicz

Student Inquiries

anna.uszpolewicz@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-34

Extension Number    8-38-34

 

mgr Zuzanna Panasiuk   

Student Inquiries

zuzanna.panasiuk@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-33

Extension Number    8-38-33

mgr Agata Kaźmierczak

Graduate, session planning

agata.kazmierczak@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-19

Extension Number    8-38-19

 

mgr Magdalena Wasilewska

Student Programmes and Schedules

magdalena.wasilewska@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-31

Extension Number    8-38-31

 

mgr inż. Beata Romańska

Scholarschips, PBL

beata.romanska@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-38

Extension Number    8-38-38

 

INTERNATIONAL OFFICE

 

 

mgr Magdalena Drabek

International Office Manager

magdalena.drabek@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-42

Extension Number    8-38-42

 

mgr Mariola Józefowicz

International Officer

mariola.jozefowicz@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-41

Extension Number    8-38-41

mgr Magdalena Żygłowicz

International Officer

magdalena.zyglowicz@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-40

Extension Number    8-38-40

Krzysztof Podstawek

International Officer

krzysztof.podstawek@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-46

Extension Number    8-38-46

mgr Joanna Włodarczyk

International Officer

joanna.wlodarczyk@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-43

Extension Number    8-38-43

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

mgr Anna Gryszkiewicz

Promotions Manager

anna.gryszkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-32

Extension Number    8-38-32

 

mgr Małgorzata Spodenkiewicz

Public Relations

malgorzata.spodenkiewicz@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-20

Extension Number    8-38-20

 

mgr Magdalena Konat

Administrative Officer

magdalena.konat@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-37

Extension Number    8-38-37

inż. Marietta Stasiak

Project Management Office Specialist

marietta.stasiak@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-48

Extension Number    8-38-48

inż. Dariusz Sobczak

Administrator 

dariusz.sobczak@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-25

Extension Number    8-38-25

 

Leszek Kowalczyk

Technical Service

leszek.kowalczyk@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-59

Extension Number    8-38-59

 

Mirosław Trzciński

Technical Service

miroslaw.trzcinski@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-45

Extension Number    8-38-45

 

IT SUPPORT

 

 

inż. Dariusz Owczarek

Computer Specialist 

dariusz.owczarek@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-29

Extension Number    8-38-29

 

 

mgr inż. Piotr Bankowiak

Computer Specialist 

piotr.bankowiak@p.lodz.pl

(+48) 42-638-38-39

Extension Number    8-38-39

 

 

 


Date of record: 2014-09-26
Date of actualization: 2017-07-26
Submited by: Teresa Sarnecka

Faculties